Autotechnoimport

RU | EN | DE

About Us  |  Services  |  Vehicle Fleet  |  Partners  |  Contacts

 

www.ati.ru > Services > Technologies

 

Technologies

In January 2012 FTC Autotechnoimport completed the installation of the Transics system throughout its entire vehicle fleet, thus becoming the first Russian client of the Transics company – one of the leading providers of navigation and telematics solutions on the European market.

The system allows for real-time tracking of trucks and cargo, maintaining of communications with the drivers and providing access to all transportation documents through the driver's use of a portable scanner.

Connection to the carrier's CAN-bus network ensures simple and reliable access to information on the truck's operation without the need for installing additional sensors. CAN-bus provides a complete picture of the carrier's current condition: mileage, fuel consumption, system's operation, need for repairs, current status, etc.

The system allows to create various reports on the basis of data received from the carriers and helps increase productivity by reducing time expenditures needed to determine the status of the entire vehicle fleet.

All of the aforementioned factors make FTC Autotechnoimport a leader in the transportation management systems market.

By using the Transics system, FTC Autotechnoimport popularizes transparency within the entire logistics chain, letting the Client him- or herself monitor the status of the cargo entrusted to the company by means of a portal that is based on interoperability of the Transics system and the company's own informational system.

 

 

1/4 Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya str., bldg. 2
105120 Moscow, Russia
E-mail: info@ati.ru

Автотехноимпорт

RU | EN | DE

 

www.ati.ru > Услуги > Технологии

 

Технологии

В январе 2012 года ВО «Автотехноимпорт» завершила установку системы «Трансикс» на весь свой автопарк, став, таким образом, первым российским клиентом одного из лидеров европейского рынка навигационно-телематических решений – компании «Транcикс».

Опции этой системы позволяют не только отслеживать в реальном времени движение трака, и соответственно груза, поддерживать связь с водителями, но и предоставлять доступ к товарно-транспортным документам, посредством использования портативного сканера водителем.

Подключение к CAN-шине автовоза обеспечивает простой и надежный доступ к информации о работе трака без необходимости установки дополнительных датчиков, предоставляя полную картину текущего состояния автовоза: пробег, расход топлива, работа установки, необходимость ремонта, текущий статус и прочее.

Система позволяет строить различные отчеты, основываясь на полученных от автовозов сведениях, и помогает увеличивать производительность, снижая временные затраты на определение статуса всего автопарка.

Все перечисленное выше делает ВО «Автотехноимпорт» лидером на рынке систем управления транспортом.

Используя систему «Трансикс», ВО «Автотехноимпорт» популяризирует открытость и прозрачность внутри всей логистической цепочки, давая возможность Клиенту самому отслеживать статус вверенного компании груза посредством портала, основанного на взаимодействии системы «Трансикс» и собственной информационной системы.

 

105120, г. Москва, Россия
ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, д. 1/4, стр. 2
E-mail: info@ati.ru